Contact Us

Social

Patient Reviews and Testimonials

We work hard to provide our patients with quality care, and we ask our patients to provide us with feedback so we can reinforce what we're doing well and fix any issues that need improvement. The following comments are reviews and testimonials we've received from our patients.

Sugar Land PodiatryUse the links below to provide reviews for our practice.


5.0 out of 5 stars
Marti P - January 16, 2018
"Mother went first (I was too chicken!) She was 65! Dr Korfin found a sewing needle in her heel from YEARS gone by. But convinced her it was plantar fasciitis causing her pain! He was correct! After surgery the needle remained in her heel till her death but her heel pain was gone! Ok so I suck it up for same procedure as well as bunionectomy! Walla no pain! Then ingrown big toenails which had been previously removed (ha) by another surgeon had to go! But NOT at the same time nnnnoooo! I was chicken... After surgery it was a cake walk! Should have done both at once like he said... Then my daughter was next! Now my son-in-law will be coming down from DFW to see Dr Korfin in February. The staff is awesome, very cordial and accommodating. Our family believes in Dr Korfin and we place our confidence in his skilled professionalism. We could not recommend anyone any higher! He is a gentleman and scholar and the very best at his specialty!"


5.0 out of 5 stars
Miriam M - November 20, 2017
"It has been an amazing experience!!! I am so happy with my results and the whole process was easy. The staff was wonderful as well. I absolutely will recommend Dr. Korfin!! :) I love you guys!!!"


5.0 out of 5 stars
Lauren B - January 18, 2017
"Dr. Korfin (and his ENTIRE staff) were awesome! They were very quick to get me in (for appointment and subsequent surgeries), and took great care of me post-op. I will definitely recommend them to family and friends."


5.0 out of 5 stars
Lannie M - December 15, 2016
"Great experience. Professional staff and well taken care of. "


5.0 out of 5 stars
Joshua V - December 1, 2016
"Fantastic doctor and staff all around. I would highly recommend the office to anyone in need. "


5.0 out of 5 stars
James S - November 30, 2016
"It was a great experience and if I had to do it again, I would come back to Dr. Korfin. Not only was the pain taken care of but the office staff made it easy to get appointments and keeping you updated on everything that was done. "


5.0 out of 5 stars
Patti O - November 2, 2016
"So glad I got recommended to Dr. Korfin. "


5.0 out of 5 stars
Carolynp P - November 1, 2016
"Very good "


5.0 out of 5 stars
Brenda D - September 1, 2016
"Excellent service by staff and Dr. Korfin is wonderful. "


5.0 out of 5 stars
Li Ju C - August 29, 2016
"Dr. Korfin is very knowledgeable, and everyone in the office is very friendly. "


5.0 out of 5 stars
Ryan K - August 22, 2016
"Very efficient and quick in getting foot relief."


5.0 out of 5 stars
Jerry L - July 28, 2016
"Great everything was perfect and almost pain free! "


5.0 out of 5 stars
Steven L - May 25, 2016
"I had a very good experience with Dr. Korfin and staff. They are very professional, efficient and my surgery went well. I was given thorough information leading up to the surgery and planning and scheduling were very organized. I felt there was a genuine interest in my recovery based on the follow-up visits. I would highly recommend Dr. Korfin for any foot problems. "


5.0 out of 5 stars
Raymond W - May 11, 2016
"Very satisfied "


5.0 out of 5 stars
Amelia K - May 11, 2016
"It was very efficient and professional. The outcome was as anticipated. "


5.0 out of 5 stars
INGE D - May 8, 2016
"Super friendly office staff; easy appointment scheduling, quick and efficient check-ups, and the best podiatrist surgeon ever! I can't say enough nice words about this office, and my standards are high! :-) "


5.0 out of 5 stars
SHELDON L - February 29, 2016
"Was very pleased with Dr Korfin and final results from the surgery. Excellent support during recovery when had a continued pain issue and allergic reaction to some topical cream."


5.0 out of 5 stars
Mary Jo B - February 25, 2016
"Awesome! Dr. Korfin is the BEST and his staff is first-rate. He performed bilateral bunion surgery on me 20 years ago that went exceptionally well. He performed bunion surgery and hammertoe correction on my son several years ago that, again, went very well. And lately he performed surgery for my ingrown toenail which also had a growth to be removed. Again, he did an outstanding job! If you have issues with your feet, he's the absolute best!"


5.0 out of 5 stars
Gregg R - February 24, 2016
"Very candidly, having Dr. Korfin operate on my feet (surgery on each of my big toes was the best lifestyle decision I ever made. He fully explained all options and discussed them with me to the point that I fully understood what was the best course of treatment. His surgical care and follow up is literally outstanding. I'm 5 years post-surgery and have not had anything but comfort from what previously was an unbearable situation. I have referred everyone near and dear to me to him. "


5.0 out of 5 stars
Jocelyn M - January 28, 2016
"Dr. Korfin is wonderful, attentive and responsive. Answers questions, prepared me thoroughly for surgery and the recovery process. Office manager responded well to work needs for leave. Appointment scheduling is generally pretty straightforward. Had some issues coordinating second round of PT between this office and the physical therapy site (both offices reporting not having gotten paperwork from the other). "


5.0 out of 5 stars
Susan W - January 25, 2016
"WONDERFUL! Love the dr, love the staff! "


5.0 out of 5 stars
Denise D - January 21, 2016
"My experience has been fabulous. Dr. Korfin was very clear as what I should expect, diligent in following up with my recovery. I cannot recommend him enough. "


5.0 out of 5 stars
Kolton K - January 21, 2016
"Love Dr. Korfin! Very thorough and concerned regarding his patients and their care."

Share


5.0 out of 5 stars
David K - January 21, 2016
"Awesome staff!! "


5.0 out of 5 stars
Ann W - January 20, 2016
"Dr. Korfin was very knowledgeable regarding my hallux valgus condition. He thoroughly explained exactly what was going on and what he would do to rectify the problem. I felt very comfortable addressing any of my concerns. Surgery was recommended and resulted in a great success. Both he and his staff were very courteous and professional at all times. I would highly recommend Dr. Korfin services."


5.0 out of 5 stars
Lucy M - January 8, 2016
"Wonderful. I will be back if services are needed."


5.0 out of 5 stars
Phyllis B - December 14, 2015
"It was truly a great pleasure to work with Dr. Korfin and his staff. They were very professional. Was always available when I need to see them. Would highly recommend!!!!! "


5.0 out of 5 stars
Rose P - November 30, 2015
"Dr. Korfin is a great podiatrist. I have used his services twice and will again if the need arises. "


5.0 out of 5 stars
Jennifer B - May 13, 2015
"Very nice doctor and office staff. Appointments were easy; the schedule was not loaded down like most doctors so there was never a long wait time. No complaints, just a very positive experience with no problems or issues. And my foot feels great! "


5.0 out of 5 stars
Samuel R - May 13, 2015
"Dr. Korfin was kind, gentle and explained all details of my treatment prior to and at the completion of said treatment, which was excellent. "


5.0 out of 5 stars
Hannah W - May 6, 2015 "Prompt, professional, friendly, and easy to work with."


5.0 out of 5 stars
David T - March 11, 2015
"From the first day I walked in and was greeted by the staff, I knew this was going to be a great experience. I never once felt like a number. Both the staff and Doctor Korfin would take the time to answer any question and explain it to be sure I had a complete understanding. I ended up having two surgical procedures (each foot) and even that experience was incredible. Both Doctor Korfin and the surgical team provided unbelievable care pre and post op. He is the Doc if I ever need surgery again."


5.0 out of 5 stars
Guillot B - March 10, 2015
"He is the best Doctor in Sugarland area."


4.5 out of 5 stars
Varn R - March 10, 2015
"Positive experience during both visits to the office."


5.0 out of 5 stars
Jason M - December 29, 2014
"My son is 13 and was made to feel totally comfortable and a part of the whole process. We not only would recommend him but already have! "


5.0 out of 5 stars
James B - December 19, 2014
"The care and respect that I have received from you and your staff is nothing short of excellent. "


5.0 out of 5 stars
Aldona H - December 18, 2014
"Awesome experience! The waiting time was less than 30 minutes to see the Doctor, staff was friendly and well informed. "


5.0 out of 5 stars
David I - December 18, 2014
"Real positive. "


5.0 out of 5 stars
Cathy L - December 18, 2014
"Very professional. Dr. Korfin takes great care in explaining the situation and answering questions without being rushed or impatient to get to the next patient. "


5.0 out of 5 stars
Robert B - December 18, 2014
"I was very comfortable with my office visit."